top of page

Me and Erasmus+ project

In this project I have learned much. When it was our time to host I learned about different cultures and I even learned a few words in Italian. I have also learned more English because I still talk with some people who I got to know better during the Finland week.

I haven’t gone on any trip so I am looking forward to that. I also wait to making new friends and meeting old friends. I joined this project last March and this has been amazing and I don’t regret anything. When I heard about this project I was kind of interested but I was also a bit afraid because I thought my English wouldn’t be good enough to speak with any other than Finns. However I joined this project. When I joined I didn’t know that it was our time to host next and when I heard about that I got super nervous. But I’m happy I was able to be there during the Finland week and made new friends.

I think that in the future being in this project will be useful because of learning English and more about cultures. Also having friends around Europe is useful because if I go on a trip, for example, in Italy I can visit and meet with my friends there.

Siiri the writer, in the middle here, on Sanni's back


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page